A Quick Introduction

Hey guys,

So this is my first blog post, I have no clue why I am so nervous to write this haha. I’vealways wanted to start a blog. I guess it all started when I tried to start a diary when I was about 5 years old. I still have a torn up diary with random stories of when i was younger, haha you’ll notice how undetermined I was when it came to updating it as there are big gaps between days even as far as 6 months haha yeah wasn’t my best work.

I have had a blog previous to this which was also called MclusBlog but i decided to delete all of it as there were some really cringe material in it haha and also some really depressing stories of some of my hardest days but now I took the decision of starting MclusBlog (pt.2 haha). I’m still not 100% sure about what i wish to include in it but it will probably wont be limited to 1 thing but many things such as life experiences/stories, hauls, reviews and whatever comes to mind.

So i think it’s best if I told you some things about myself. I’m 15 years old, I live on a small island under Sicily called Malta, and one day I wish to start a youtube channel, I love to read, giving gifts, playing squash (and yes its a sport and not drinking juice haha), buying candles and spending time with family and friends. I have a brother, 2 cats and a dog, and yes it is possible to have cats and dogs living in the same house together haha I thought it was impossible at first but they all get along, most of the time. Some time soon I’ll write a blog post about my pets telling you their life story as there’s a lot to them and I’m sure I won’t manage to mention everything.

Anyways, there it is my very first blog post, I tried to keep it as short as possible so I don’t bore you to death. I hope you liked this short introduction to my blog and if you liked it please leave a like and make sure to comment down below what you would like to see me write about next and I’ll see you next time.

Sincerely,

MclusBlog

Leave a Reply

